Loading...

ac tuneup

Just had a service tune up on my unit. Randy the tech did a great job. Brevard cooling has been a wonderful company.

Terry Dye
Melbourne, Florida

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Was time to upgrade

It was time to replace our 15 year old system, Brevard Cooling & Heating was our first and last call. They where able to install a more efficient system at a fair price and completed the install in a single day.

Dean
Cocoa, FL

Friday, November 17, 2017

2063

After another AC Company had given me questionable service, I decided to call Brevard Cooling and Heating Inc. to give me a second opinion. I felt that they were honest and straight forward about my AC. They were friendly, professional, answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Their work reflected an attention to detail, without cutting corners. I highly recommend them.

David
Rockledge, Fl

Friday, November 03, 2017

A great company to do business with

This is definitely the best ac company in town! Everyone you talk to is so nice, polite, friendly and helpful. They do excellent work and go above and beyond what is expected of them. They are meticulous in all they do. They explained what they were doing and answered all my questions. They are my go to company for all my ac and heating needs. I highly recommend they!

Joan Reid
Malabar, Florida

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Great to work with

Brevard Cooling and Heating replaced our A/C in August 2017. They quoted a fair price, they provided a loaner unit while we were waiting for the new one to be installed, they kept to their schedule and their work was outstanding! Very Satisfied!

Lori D Jahn
Melbourne, FLORIDA

Monday, October 30, 2017

Great professional organization

Nice to know there are still some honest, professional and caring family companies out there that do quality work. From the people answering the phone, to the estimators, to the installers - top notch all the way. Sam and Wes did a super job and we will tell our friends and be repeat customers!

Tom U
MLB BCH, FL

Friday, October 27, 2017

Sales and installation of new air conditioner

Randy was excellent showing me the air conditioners available with all the costs and comparisons. The cost was great, and no surprise extra costs at installation. Ben and his helper installed the system and was running in minimum time. They did a very good job of installing and explained operation of unit. Ladies in the office were very friendly and efficient with all the paperwork. I will use this company for all my air conditioning work and maintenance in future.

John Martinez
Melbourne, Florida

Friday, October 27, 2017

Very pleased with Brevard Cooling & Heating service

In June 2017 I had a new A/C installed at my home. In October I had a new unit installed in my rental condo. I am very pleased with the technicians and their work. No better recommendation that repeat customers. Many thanks for your excellent work and dependability.

Ann Bergherm
Merritt Island, Florida

Saturday, October 07, 2017

new unit

From the beginning, it was a pleasant experience. I had gotten several other bids and what a nightmare and how pushy. With Brevard I was able to relax and think. They worked around my work schedule and came after 5. Franco was wonderful going over the unit I had and the vents, the unit outside and in the garage and up in the attic. He took whatever time I need to explain to me, went over all the paperwork, warranty, payment plans, etc. I was ready to go. I was not one to do without my air and they worked with me on a day I could get off work. The next day I got a call from Franco and he was able to find a better deal for me with as they get deals on different models. This change made and we were off and running. Oh the guys that came to take out the old and put in the new WERE FABULOUS. They came ready to work, were pleasant, neat and worked till the job was done. They answered any questions I had along the way. When finished they made sure everything was working and took time with me to go over the thermostat and other items as well as my questions. I was so happy. They cleaned everything up and you would not know that they had been there except for the new unit. I would highly recommend them. They even checked back with me to make sure all was okay and if I had any questions. Here we are months later, nothing wrong and we made it through the storms. I am very thankful for them because I was worried about having to deal with this. At least 10 or more people in our neighborhood have used their services and there have been no complaints. Nice to have a business that is run by real people.

Myrna Foster
Cocoa, Florida

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Replace HVAC System

This was the "best experience" we have ever had in comparison to the many other technicians that have come to our home. Brevard Cooling and Heating techs were highly professional and respectful during their day here. Ryan, Daniel, and Nick are #1. We made the right choice by choosing BREVARD COOLING & HEATING!!

Ken Johnson
Viera, FL

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Great Service

When our air conditioner took a nose dive on the weekend after 12 years, and with little satisfaction from the company we had bought the unit from and had done all of our previous service work, I was glad when we called Brevard Cooling and Heating to the rescue. Not only did Franco come out the same day we called (on Sunday), but after deciding to replace the unit, they brought us a loaner unit so that we could be comfortable while waiting for the new unit to be installed. Brandon and Ryan did a wonderful job on the installation and were very professional and helpful. Thanks again for all of your help.

Timothy Hughes
Rockledge, Florida

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Great Service

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from Brevard Cooling & Heating. They explained everything they did, clean up was amazing, people friendly and polite. I have already referred them to a friend and will do so again if asked about an air conditioning company..Thanks everyone for the good work.

Patricia Vaillancourt
Palm Bay, Florida

Friday, August 18, 2017

Quality Service

As a former aerospace quality inspector I can usually spot technicians who take pride in their work within the first few minutes of starting a job. Soon after starting our HVAC installation I knew it was going to be a quality installation. This new Daikin system has cut the humidity in our home to 50%. Our old unit never did that! Their reasonably priced installation package included: Surge protection, corrosion protection, Air Ducts cleaned, sanitized and sealed, Install new copper lines, PVC drain line, and outside electrical system. If you want the total package in an HVAC company, choose Brevard Cooling & Heating!

James Davis
Cocoa, FL

Thursday, August 10, 2017

WOW! IMPRESSED! OUTSTANDING!

That's how I felt after service was completed at my home. I purchased my current home in June of 2016 and it came with a new system that was installed by the prior owner. I noticed that the company that it was installed by was Brevard Cooling and Heating. I called the company and explained my situation. The customer service representative mentioned a coupon on their website that gave a nice discount on freon to be installed if that was the issue. WINNER~! I have had good experience in the past with other A/C companies but since this company sold and serviced the brand installed I figured who better to "know" my system than them. Eric C. was dispatched to my home to determine the cause of why my home wasn't cooling as well as it was. I started my evaluation process from the minute Eric C. showed up all the way until the task was completed and I had complete satisfaction that everything was done with excellence. Eric showed up on time. He presented himself as neat and clean. His van and work space in the van also showed pride of employment and his work. He introduced himself with confidence while looking me in the eyes stating he was here to help. My next evaluation was regarding Eric's product knowledge and if he was going to be a troubleshooter or a parts replacer. I quickly learned that Eric had plenty of knowledge and experience and watched him troubleshoot my issue. A short time later Eric confided in me that the initial install on a cap that went over a line did not have an O ring in it and that the unit wasn't cooling as well due to a very very slow leak. Without blinking Eric stated that was their responsibility and would take care of the issue at no charge. In addition to troubleshooting the cooling issue Eric noticed some lines that should be re-routed around the air handler for better access to the filter. Done with no charge. The gentlemen that came out to do the relocation, Brandon and James were just as polite, professional and did an outstanding job. My air handler even got cleaned as well. I felt these guys went above and beyond the call of duty and reflect great credit upon themselves and Brevard Cooling and Heating. Did you know these employees come out on the weekends as well? As I got to know Eric C. and questioned him about the repair work I determined that he was a Navy Veteran. From then on it was "squid" as Eric's name. I can call him that because I am a Marine Veteran aka "jarhead". Now I understand why his level of professionalism, integrity and work ethic were so high. His core values line up with mine in my personal and professional life. In conclusion, I have switched over to Brevard Cooling and Heating because of all of the items I have listed. Thanks again squid! Semper Fi~

Steve Mugar
Indialantic, Florida

Friday, August 04, 2017

Installation of new air conditioner.

On 7/19/17 I had my air conditioner replaced by Brevard Cooling and Heating. This is to let you know that I had a lot of faith in what Randy Thompson told us and explained everything to me and my Son and when we finally made a decision your company was very punctual in getting out to do the install. Ryan and Anthony did a neat job and I was happy with their work and they were so pleasant and worked together well. Thank you.

Dixie
West Melbourne, FL

Monday, July 31, 2017

2046

I was very satisfied with Brevard Cooling service and install of my unit. They were professional and Franco that came out to do the estimate was very nice and knowledgeable. Then the gentleman they came out to install it he was very professional and conscientious in his work.
Thank you for your prompted service
Mrs. Wilson

Debra Wilson
Melbourne, Florida

Thursday, July 27, 2017

2045

After several outrageous estimates and annoying salesman's we had Brevard Air and Heat do the install. John was very informative and a pleasure to work with. Installers Ryan and Brenden were very professional and cleaned up after themselves, They even took the time to help me link the digital programmable thermostat to my smart phone instead of me trying to figure it out with the booklet that is supplied. VERY HAPPY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Rick & Laura Beville
Palm Bay, Florida

Saturday, July 22, 2017

2044

I wanted to let yall know that Brenden and James worked so hard getting our A/C in yesterday. Thank you to Eric for taking care of everything for us. They all did a great job.

Jessica Thomas
Melborune , 32934

Friday, July 21, 2017

2043

I received three quotes on replacing my old unit. Your company's price was the lowest. Being retired, saving money is important. The job was completed in a short time and the shroud the crew installed was just what I wanted to keep animals out. The unit works great. We are very happy with the whole experience.

Bob Rutigliano
Cocoa, Florida

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

2042

I have been waiting for few months to see how everything worked out before writing a review. I have to say that I'm happy with their service. I got a new system inside and out and so far it runs as expected. You will be happy to do business with this company.

ann
Rockledge, Florida

Thursday, June 29, 2017

2040

After five days of use, my husband and I are very pleased with our new Amana air conditioner, and with the efficient and pleasant technicians who installed it. In addition to the A/C and heat pump, they installed a germicidal lamp and an air cleaner that will make our home more comfortable and healthy. Many thanks for a great job.

Ann Bergherm
Merritt island, FL

Sunday, June 25, 2017

2039

We needed a new AC unit for our office condo and Eric provided a very reasonably priced option that met all our needs and was installed within a few days of purchase. It's been running great and it's nice to have a unit we can count on in these hot summer months. The installers were very knowledgable and did a wonderful job (even finished early) and cleaned up nicely after they were done. It was such a pleasurable experience and I highly recommend Brevard Cooling & Heating.

Jennifer Nifakos
Satellite Beach, FL

Monday, June 12, 2017

2038

Our A/C was toast and after several interviews with local companies, Erik made a great impression. He was friendly and very knowledgable and helped us choose the perfect air conditioners to get us up and running again. The price was right and we couldn't be happier with our new units. On a recent call to the office for a repair, Holly was very helpful and hooked us up with a same day appointment. We are extremely satisfied and highly recommend Brevard Cooling & Heating.

Spiros Nifakos
Satellite Beach, Florida

Monday, June 12, 2017

Review

My first contact with Brevard Cooling and Heating was with Randy. He sold us our brand new system and was really helpful and thorough. He made the purchase very easy. The guys that installed the system were awesome as well. Very professional and great attitude. Finally, this morning Franco showed up for a service call to answer some questions I had. He adjusted some things and checked everything out. He was extremely professional and helpful. I can't say enough about how great Brevard Cooling and Heating treat their customers.

Michael P. Lindley
Melbourne, Fl

Monday, October 10, 2016

Amazing Service!

My place was a sauna, no cold air blowing out of the vents and when I turned off the thermostat it wouldn't come back on at 9 pm at night. I found Brevard Cooling online and made an appointment for the following day. A few minutes later I got a call to confirm a time. Very friendly, knowledgeable, on time and efficient! I will recommend to everyone I know! Thank you!

Dani
Viera, FL

Monday, October 10, 2016

The Best!!

I've used several heating and cooling companies over the last 30 years but this company is absolutely the best. Service was fast, prices were very reasonable, and the problem was fixed. Eric was superb: professional, responsive, thorough, honest and friendly. Quality work at a great price! It doesn't get any better. Now that I've moved to Florida, Brevard Cooling and Heating will be my company for life.

Steve Turett
Viera, FL

Monday, October 10, 2016

Our grateful testimony to Brevard Cooling and Heating!


    Even before we purchased our air conditioner from Brevard Cooling and Heating, Eric of BC&H sprayed an anti-fungal spray into the system, something our previous a/c company failed to do on 3 separate occasions in 2 years! The BC&H crew also noticed ceiling vents that had been wrongly installed in the walls & replaced them with efficient, correct wall vents without charge! They also replaced our old intake vent with a more productive one, used copper plumbing, "correctly positioned our ultraviolet light," installed plenty of good insulation, sanitized the duct work against mold, etc., before leaving and the crew of 3 took most of the day to DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME!!! This BC&H team showed a great "All for one and one for all & their very best for the customer!" attitude. Their behavior was contagious! They all really care about their customers, (humans) and we're finally, thanks to BC&H, in great hands now! We can actually see the ultraviolet light shining now that they placed it in the correct position where it can actually stop mold from growing and we're feeling better! (We've been fighting allergies prior to this installation). We're in our 70's now and can tell everyone Brevard Cooling and Heating, Inc. is heads and tail above all the rest!!!



    Most Sincerely,



    Felix and Lucille Horensavitz





Felix and Lucille Horensavitz
Melbourne, FL

Monday, October 10, 2016

Thank You

Gentleman: April 23, 2014

I wanted to take the time to extend my appreciation to your people for an outstanding job. In October of last year, Chad Hollabough and his crew installed an 18 SEER Amana AC unit. Unlike other AC companies who made presentations, Chad backed up and followed through with all his statements. His crew was polite, efficient, neat and clean. They were on time, got down to business and finished in a timely matter.

Now, You may say this was expected! However, at the age of 70 I have been exposed to numerous salesman and companies. They are good at telling you what you want hear, but let there be a problem--then good luck! They dig out their fine print paperwork and show you that this situation isn't included. Not Chad! He stood behind everything he promised.

Last summer we started having problems with our old AC unit. I called numerous companies to get an estimate. After a number of AC Representatives gave us their spiel, I called FPL for some facts. After I collected all the facts, I typed up an agreement listing what I wanted and asking for a price commitment. If you want to see salesman squirm and give you more realistic prices, just try this. Chad, of all the salesman, sat down and went over all the facts. He showed me some misinformation I had and changes that improve the product. Finally, he offered a very competitive price. It was a pleasure doing business with someone who didn't play games.
One of the statements Chad made was that we should see a significant drop in our electric bill. Well, he wasn't kidding. A month before the new unit was installed, our bill was $197.00. After the unit was installed our bill dropped to $127.00 and each month after, it continued to drop. In all probabilities the savings will pay for it over the next 10 years. The humidity is lower and the house is much more comfortable. Again, thanks to Chad and his crew for an outstanding job.

Ken & Jean Berry
Merritt Island, Fl

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Thank You

Brevard Cooling and Heating, Inc., September 16, 2014
Dear Sirs:

I truly appreciate the effort your company has demonstrated in keeping me cool during these hot and humid Florida days. Every technician who has appeared at my door has been exceptionally courteous and has shown great concern at the dilemma the air conditioner was having. Each young man worked diligently tracking and repairing the problem.

However, When my relatively new unit refused to cooperate with Gary, Franco and Chad. I was astounded to be informed that a new replacement unit would be installed on this date. I commend not only your technicians and their services but the company itself for standing behind their products and their dedication to satisfy customers.

Thank you for your prompt attention and great care.

Sincerely,
Placida Johnson

Placida Johnson
Merritt Island, Fl

Thursday, September 08, 2016

New Unit August 2016

We had Brevard Cooling out on a Wednesday and by the next Friday, we had Mike and Mike out in the morning and by the afternoon we had cool air again. Ryan and Danny were friendly and very informative, as was the whole team. They didn't mind answering any questions we had and no one skipped a beat as they worked. The whole team was very professional. I would recommend Brevard Cooling to friends and family.

THANK YOU!!!

Wendy Stiteler (Bratsch)
Cocoa, FL

Thursday, September 08, 2016

New AC Unit

They all did a great job. From the person who came out to do the estimate, to the installers. They went the extra mile and fixed our old unit so it would work until the new one was installed. Very pleased with our experience with this company!

Jean
Cocoa, Fl

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Thank You

Replaced complete HVAC system in our home. They did everything they promised and more. Very professional, on time and explained how everything worked. They left the jobsite better than they found it. I would recommend them to my friends. Thank you Brevard Cooling.

Wayne F.
Melbourne, fl

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Fantastic Service

I had my Air Conditioning unit looked at a couple of months ago and was told to get the entire system replaced "ASAP". I was told that it was going to break down and had an "incredible" amount of mold inside the inside unit.

I called Brevard Cooling and Heating to get a second opinion. The technician who came out was Randy. He was very professional and thorough. He even put up with and addressed all of my questions. It turns out that what I thought was going to be a very expensive replacement of my entire system, can actually be fixed for a couple of hundred dollars. Also the "mold" that was reported previously was only dust and not a problem.

I highly recommend Brevard Cooling and Heating as a company, and can not say enough good things about Randy. He was knowledgeable, thorough, patient and gave me some tips regarding some simple maintenance that I should be doing myself. All of this for a total of $69.00 for the call. I will be having them come back to do the service recommended.

Thomas Swiney
Melbourne, FL

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Installation Review

This is the 3rd time I have used Brevard Cooling and Heating. As always, I have been extremely satisfied not only with their customer service, but also with their expertise and quality of work. Their is always a live person who answers the phone, not just a computerized voice and a list of options. My tenant, who this install was for, was happy with the friendliness and professionalism of the crew. I recommended Brevard Cooling and Heating to a friend for a new system. He was also a satisfied customer!

John Watson
Cocoa Beach, FL

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Service provided by Mr. Franco

The service technician provided excellent support even working while bad weather was not conducive to the job at hand. He was knowledgeable and logical while troubleshooting the problem and he conducted himself in a professional manner.

Oscar Toledo
Viera, FL

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Thank You

09/06/2013
Approximately one week ago my husband and I had a problem with our A/C and we had your sales person Franco come out to ascertain what the problem was with the A/C.
My wife and I were very impressed with the courtesy and findings of the problem with the A/C.
After explaining the problem and the approximate cost to repair the unit verses the prices to purchase a new unit. We decided to purchase a new unit.
Two business days later the unit arrived as well as three installers, Chad Hollabaugh, Pete Foster and Mike. Instantly the unit was off loaded from the truck and was installed within 7 hours. Lots of hard work!
The professionalism and courtesy shown by these three workers can only be credited to personally being employed by your company.
Please convey to Franco and his crew of three outstanding men our sincere thanks for an outstanding job! Well Done!!

Benjamin & Edith Plancarte
Rockledge, Fl

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Thank you

Dear Ben, October 2, 2014

I would just like to inform you that on September 30, 2014 I had my AC unit replaced by your company. The 2 installers Eric and Pete were very professional and very knowledgeable on the install. Both Eric and Pete worked very hard and they both worked very neatly. I am very happy with your company and I would definitely recommend Brevard Cooling and Heating to all my friends and family members. And your service department is outstanding!!

Michael Yannick
Rockledge, Fl

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Thank you

Dear Messers. Constantino and Arigo,

This letter is a little late getting to you, but my wife and I have been in and out of the hospital this summer.

I wanted you to know what an excellent job Wes, Eric, Ryan and Mike did installing our air conditioners and furnaces. This was about six months ago and they completed the installation in one day and we are enjoying the cool air. They laid a tarp over or carpet to keep it clean during the installation. They explained in detail how the new systems worked and any questions we had were all answered.

I have and will recommend Brevard Cooling and Heating to anyone in the market for new units.

Again, my thanks to Eric, Wes, Ryan and Mike for a job well done. These men are an asset to your company.

Also, I would like to thank Anthony Franco who introduced us to Brevard Cooling and Heating. He explained how and when the work would be completed.

Again, our thanks to your entire fleet.

John and Rita McCabe

John & Rita McCabe
Rockledge, Fl

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Thank You

I thank you, Franco really knows what needs to be done. He is honest and trustworthy. I will share with my neighbors and friends that your company is very honest just like your ad.
Your company really lives up to your name!

Aurora Mayfield
Rockledge, Fl

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Thank You

Just a note to let you know that our new AC is working great. It was inspected on Nov 9 and all was good. All your crew including Eric, Alex, Mike, Tommy and Daniel did an excellent and very professional install. Thanks also to Ben and the office staff who were so helpful each time we called.

Elliot and Beverly Idis
Merritt Island, Fl

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Thank You

Just wanted to say Thank You again for a Awesome Job!! I am really glad I chose your company and I will highly recommend you to friends and neighbors. Thanks again Wes & Helper.

Mark Malzewski
Rockledge, Fl

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Thank You

My wife and I both feel it noteworthy to express our appreciation for the high quality and courteous professionalism displayed by your work crew consisting of Eric, Mike, Jarod on 4-15-15. They were hard workers, very efficient and had good attitudes during the replacement of a new residential heat pump system. Thanks, and we are sure they will continue to make you proud.

Foster T. & Renee Williams
Cocoa, Fl

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Great Job

The guys from Brevard cooling and heating did a very nice job putting in my new AC system and Blowing insulation into my attic. Very trustworthy guys. I was able to leave them at the house alone when I had to run errands. Would highly recommend them to everyone.

Dore Ann Masi
Palm Bay, Fl

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

As luck would have it, my A/C went down sometime over the weekend while we were not home. Returned Sunday evening (on day before the holiday!) to a house that was 91 degrees inside on the thermostat. Called Brevard Cooling and Heating at 10:15am next morning and right away - Eric said "I'll put you down for the 6-8pm slot". Yes- that is how far backed up they were for emergency service. Apparently there were lots of other people's A/C who also took a nose-dive on the holiday. Anyway- -- Eric (who is freaking amazing BTW) called at 3:30 and said, "I am ahead of schedule and headed to you now". He was fantastic. He said over the phone what he suspected the problem was straight-away. He took apart the outside panel on the compressor and had diagnosed the issue correctly. He did not have the exact replacement part he needed but was expertly able to combine the use of 2 capaciters (sp?) to effect the same as my old one. He also needed to add a booster as my compressor is old and needed the extra juice to get the motor going. Eric was beyond thorough. He took the time to patiently explain to me every step he took and what it was doing and why. Then he double-checked the handler unit in the garage to make sure everything looked good there as well. When it was all said and done, even with the weekend/emergency fee ; he only charged me $385 for a 4th of July 95 degree day- - - that allowed me to sleep in my own bed versus another hotel night. THANK-YOU Brevard Cooling and Heating and THANK-YOU again Eric!

Leona Maddox
Melbourne, Fl

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Homeowner

Brevard Cooling and Heating has been a pleasure to work with. Our technician, Franco, who came to service the unit when it was not working, is very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to check to find all the areas that had problems. He was very helpful in determining what our best options were and even called to get prices on what it would cost to fix the old unit vs. buying a new unit.

The technicians who installed the new unit, Bryan & Daniel, were very personable, professional, and hard working. They took time to explain what they were doing when we asked questions. Also, they were very knowledgeable about the unit and explained very well how everything worked. The quality of the workmanship was far better than what was done when the house was built!

It has been our experience that Brevard Cooling and Heating has always gone the extra mile for their customers. The integrity standards of the company are excellent in the business world of today!

William Sawyer
Merritt Island, Fl

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Installation - Daikin DZ16 w/Daikin Variable Air Handler

We had a new system installed on 26 Jul 16 and the team of two (Ryan and Danny) were professional at their craft and did a great job of removing the old system and installing the new one. It came with challenges, but they put their skills to the test and updated our base platform for the handler and corrected a 24 year problem from the original building contract. Now the system is more efficient than ever. The guys left the garage as they found it, cleaned up after themselves and used foot covers when inside the house. When all was said and done, they broke down the homeowner instructions and walked me through the digital set up of the thermostat, monthly/quarterly maintenance and any other necessary items to keep our system operating at maximum efficiency. It was an extremely hot day to work outside and they stuck to it. The initial inside house temperature rose to 88 degrees on the install day, which is to be expected, but declined steadily throughout the night. Although the thermostat was set to 77 degrees, we awoke to a very comfortable 75 and the humidity was nil. If you want an installation done correctly call this company!

R. Wells
Palm Bay, FL

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Wonderful Work

The guys were polite and explained everything before they started working. They showed me how to use the new thermostat and showed me all the new work they did. They cleaned up when they were done and left no mess. I would recommend Brevard Cooling and Heating Inc. to everyone.

Tina Parent
Palm Bay, Fl

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

I just wanted to tell the owners/management that Yannick and Kyle were incredible. Our attic was extremely challenging with little room for movement and our quote was provided without on-site quote (might want to reconsider that). I had already cut a new access into our attic and was not sure that it would be adequate. However, Yannick and Kyle had a can-do attitude and made it happen. Thank you guys, and much thanks to Yannick and Kyle.
Best Regards,
Matt Ricks

Matt Ricks
Cocoa Beach, Fl

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

New Amana A/C

Friendly - knowledgeable - and thorough. The installation men didn't miss a thing. They covered every aspect both inside and outside units. They cleaned up things the last company did very haphazardly and messy. The price I paid couldn't be met for the same equipment by any other companies. We are quite happy with the equipment, the company that provided it and especially the guys that installed it!! I recommend you consider this company before you commit to purchasing a new A/C system.

Donald Krause
Melbourne, FL

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Ryan, Daniel and Kyle replaced the A/C unit at my home. They were very punctual and professional in all they did. Ryan went over everything with me to explain what was done and how to operated everything. I would highly recommend Brevard Cooling and Heating and their staff.

Toni Beckley
3929 W Ridgewood Dr., FL 32926

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Wonderful Service

The 2 young men that installed our a/c unit were very professional, respectful and went over everything before they left. They did the job in a timely manner and I would give Brevard Cooling and Heating a rating of a 10 plus. A hard working company for our community. Thanks for the wonderful job guys, you all need a raise and thank you Brevard Cooling and Heating for being there when we needed you.....

Dianna Marsella
Cocoa, Fl

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Repaired our air conditioner compressor !

My A/C Trane stopped working. I called Wallace A/C who installed it 20 years ago and they have always serviced it, for them diagnose and fix the problem. First person, then another person who came the next morning told us to replace the whole thing.
I called a few others who also said the part & labor would be very expensive, not worth it to repair, and we should buy new unit.
When Ben from BCH came he used a screwdriver to remove the side cover. Inside an obvious problem stared us in the face.
The start capacitor booster had blown out!
He had a new one in the truck. Within 15 minutes the unit was up and running like new. For a little over $200. (which includes adding coolant) our air conditioner was fixed! Thanks to Ben, who actually looked inside saw the problem and had the parts to fix it.
It was a huge relief not to have to spend thousands of dollars.
It was a huge disappointment that so many others did not even bother to look inside. They were only interested in selling a new system.
Hope others will find this helpful. Call Brevard Cooling and Heating. Skip the rest. Get your system repaired. Save yourself lots of money.

G.E. Fisher
Malabar, FL

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Brevard Cooling is by far the best AC company in Brevard county! They are professional, honest, ethical and truly care about providing the best possible options for the homeowner. I just had my 3rd (and hopefully my last for a little while) AC unit replaced by Brevard cooling. 2 of my units were less than 5 years old but the prior AC contractor installed a cheap units that disintegrated in the salt air. Brevard Cooling replaced the units with equipment that was better suited for the beach but still not high end and then coated them with a rust inhibitor. I completely trust Brevard Cooling to always do what is right for the customer. I will never use another company.

Jody Kelly
Cocoa Beach, FL

Friday, May 27, 2016

100% Satisfaction!

Our 14 year old central air conditioner finally gave out and the team from Brevard Cooling & Heating were amazing. From providing a quality unit at a fantastic price to making sure we had a stand alone unit to keep us cool while they installed it, we couldn't be any happier. Professional and friendly service that will be available long after the sale... We couldn't be any happier. Totally appreciate the duct cleaning they perform, as well!

Pete Episcopo
Melbourne, FL

Friday, May 27, 2016

A/C Install

Great team. Had two A/C units replaced and they sent two teams. Very professional on their workmanship. Quick but not sloppy in their work. Everything was neat and better than before. Had some issue on how the A/C was installed in the past but they identified this and fixed the problem on the spot. Would recommend this company to others. Excellent work.

Fred Collier
Melbourne, Fl

Friday, May 27, 2016

Great Work

Ryan is a go getter and polished professional. He and Yonick were both friendly, courteous and did beautiful work. We had new duct work installed, sealed and R-19 insulation blown in. The job turned out beautiful, the mess was cleaned up and the results are already showing. I can't say enough about those two workers and I will recommend Brevard Cooling to all my friends. A happy customer, thank you.

Kevin Clark
Melbourne, Fl

Friday, May 27, 2016

A/C System Replacement

From the initial call for an estimate for replacement of our old A/C system, right up to completion of the installation the Pros at Brevard Cooling & Heating have exhibited their professionalism, skills, punctuality, and dedication to excellence and customer satisfaction. Eric arrived promptly as scheduled for the consultation and reviewed installation options and equipment recommendations and thoroughly answering all of our questions. A few days later Wes, Dan, and Mikey arrived as scheduled and immediately went to work removing the old system. They then began the more difficult task of installing the new system that was somewhat complicated by my request to relocate the outside unit to a new location from the old unit to avoid proximity to the clothes dryer vent. They made the entire installation process seem almost routine and by early afternoon the job was complete including cleanup and haul away. All the guys were very polite and happy to explain any questions as the job progressed.
We look forward to a reliable efficient system as the warmer weather nears. It was a complete pleasure working with Brevard Cooling & Heating and will recommend them to everyone.

Rudy Grauert
Merritt Island, FL

Saturday, April 09, 2016

Homeowner

We had a new AC unit installed five days ago. We are thrilled with the purchase and we could not be happier with the service. These folks were wholly professional, exceptionally patient, more than fair, very efficient and timely, and extremely courteous and polite from start to finish. John Franco, the two installers, and Ben are genuinely some of the nicest people with whom we’ve ever done business. We can’t stress how refreshing it is to find a company that believes in top-shelf customer service and that does not view people as just another business transaction. We want to extend our sincere thanks and appreciation to the folks at Brevard Cooling and Heating and we have already started to recommend them to every single person—literally—we know. Thank You very Much!

Barbara
Rockledge, FL

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Homeowner

Very professional and answered all questions that we had and very helpful in helping us chose the proper unit for our home.
Cleaned up after themselves, very friendly, and even put booties over shoes when in house. Air conditioner was installed 11/12/15 and we are happy with unit.

Michael Clarke
Melbourne, Fl

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

This is the all star team that daily sets the Gold standards. Eric's professionalism explaining what is best for our home, easily understood, no sales pitch, just good honest comparison's for the right unit at the right price. Installation, awesome, Wes and his little bro Mike were spot on as to how our new unit would perform after their masterful inside/outside equipment installation. Wes provided instruction books and explained recommended thermostat settings. The new system is outstanding, humidity settings perfect and people would be foolish not to call Brevard Cooling and Heat, INC

Mike Hurley
Rockledge, FL

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Friendly - knowledgeable - and thorough. The installation men didn't miss a thing. They covered every aspect both inside and the unit outside. They cleaned up things the last company did very haphazardly and messy. The price I paid couldn't be met for the same equipment by any other companies. We are quite happy with the equipment, the company that provided it, and especially the guys that installed it!! Strongly recommend you consider this company before you commit to purchasing a new A/C system.

Robert Dziubinski
Palm Bay, Fl

Monday, January 18, 2016

Brevard Cooling and Heating was well represented by their entire team. From Eric who presented the system in a clear and concise manner to the dedicated crew of Alex Gonzales, Mike, and Daniel who worked diligently, hard and long to get my 3.5 ton Amana system installed. I can already tell improvements in the house from the water this system wrings out that the old system did not. My thermostat setting has gone for 69 degrees to 75 degrees and I have a happy wife who loves the temperature to be cold..

With no hesitation I would recommend Brevard Heating and Cooling and especially this dedicated team of professionals who want the system done right and are proud of the work they do.

Darold Cole
Merritt Island, Fl
Not Rated
Sunday, January 10, 2016

Brevard Cooling and Heating put a new heating/cooling System in our home. First want to say they are superb at service and delivery. Recommended and install the MOST efficient DAIKAN System. It is everything and more that they said it would be. Electric Bill dropped by $65/month during HOT SEASON. RESOLVED AN ISSUE THAT WAS NOT THEIR FAULT and completed total job with professionalism and expedience. This is the best heating/cooling system we have ever had and with many moves we have had several... Thanks Brevard, Ricky, Eric and John. We are ecstatic over end results. Gary & Cinda Shultz

Gary and Cinda Shultz
Melbourne, FL

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

The crew from Brevard cooling and Heating just put our system in 1/5/2016. We are quite pleased with the work that was done and would highly recommend them to everyone.
Ed Conti

Edward Conti
Port St John, Fl

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

Awesome!!

We had insulation coming out of the vents. We called 3 other AC company. No good!! One company even told me it could end up being $15,000 job.(Yeah) Called Brevard Cooling. Wife and I ended up getting a new unit that's going to be installed. Ask for Eric a great guy. Thanks a bunch.

Fernando Costanza
Palm Bay, Fl

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Honorable

Alex Gonzalez and his team did a superb and beautiful job installing a new 3.5 ton Daikin HVAC. Great organization and discipline. Ty

Ty McCoy
Melbourne Beach, Fl

Friday, December 18, 2015

I've used this contractor for the past couple of years. Yesterday they did a complete Heat and A/C installation. The technicians were very professional and did an excellent job on the installation. System runs very quiet and cools a two story house very quickly. I would highly recommend this business for all your heat and air conditioning work.

Charles Estes
Cocoa, FL

Thursday, December 10, 2015

New A/C

From the sales rep., (Franco) to the installers (Alex and Mike) I am very pleased with with the whole process. Of the three bids your cie., is the one that checked everything that has to do with the cooling/heating unit,outside elec.,inside panel, air return,etc. The installation was well done and the shroud or skirt that connects the unit to the house looks great. My thermostat was not in a good location (close to the stove and the new one was installed close to the air return. Bravo for a job well done.

Michael Tremblay
Rockledge, Fl

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Very impressed with the professional demeanor and installation of our HVAC systems. The follow up for fine tuning was prompt and within hours of the initial phone call. It has been a pleasure to do business with them and would recommend them to anyone.

Kris Tive
Rockledge, Fl

Monday, November 09, 2015

Great service from start to finish on a new AC installation. Very pleased with all those who worked with us. Would definitely recommend Brevard Cooling and Heating if you are looking for a local company that is customer focused.

Barbara Horn
Cape Canaveral, FL

Monday, November 02, 2015

I am very happy I chose Brevard Cooling to install my new HVAC system. Not only did they provide the best price, they provided a lot more services! Mr. Franco looked at my old system, gave me some suggestions and let me know what his company will do and the cost. They provided all of the services as quoted. The installers were nothing short of excellent. They were very professional, and made sure I understood what they were doing and was satisfied with their work. A couple of days later one of the owners came by my house and looked at their work and asked if I was pleased with their work, which of course I was! You can check around, but I highly recommend you select this company for your HVAC needs!

Jeff Hubert
Viera, Fl

Saturday, October 17, 2015

About a week ago we had an Amana system put in by Brevard cooling. It's 14 yrs newer than the old one. Obviously it will be more efficient . But the young men who came and installed it were the most professional and polite workers we have ever come across. If I owned a competing company I would do what I could to take that crew away from Brevard cooling!!!

Glenn Savastano
Melbourne, Fl

Thursday, October 15, 2015

From the beginning to the end of service, Brevard Cooling and Heating, Inc. displayed honest, professional work. Franco rearranged his schedule in order to examine our broken system. The price quoted was the price received at the end of sale for their excellent installation service. We were very pleased with the system and the proper installation. They even had to rebuild a wall after taking out an old defunct box stand! Franco and the installation team took their time to explain all the integral parts to the system after installation and they cleaned up every particle before leaving. Although Brevard Cooling and Heating came in as the most inexpensive of the quotes received their work is the best!

Jan Dwyer
Merritt Island, Fl

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Quality Workmanship and Service

I found the installers to be very professional, courteous and polite. Alex and Ryan ran into some unexpected problems and handled them in a superb manner. They worked hard and would not be satisfied with a job less than perfect. I also called a few days after installation and service was provided in a prompt manner instantly. I have and will continue to recommend this company for any needs concerning air or heat.

DeAnn Bohm
Satellite Beach, FL

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Quality Work

My AC System needed replaced, so we called Brevard Cooling & Heating, when they came out, their tech was very professional and gave us a great price. Their installers were courteous, professional and did great work. They cleaned up everything, and hauled it all away the same day. I highly recommend Brevard Cooling & Heating to anyone needing either a new AC or an AC repair. Very honest company to do business with.

H. Voswinkle
West Melbourne, Fl

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Called Brevard Cooling and Heating after a/c stopped working. Call was answered promptly. Technician, Franco arrived approx. 2hrs later and took less than 15 minutes to find and fix problem. I could not be more satisfied. Brevard Cooling and Heating has always been honest and reliable with us. I will use no other company.

Mike L.
West Melbourne, FL

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

I had no A/C for more than 4 weeks and when I looked them up they came right away. The technicians, Eric and Mike Were very courteous and knowledgeable. They ordered everything I needed. Gred was the salesman and technician and Eric the lead installer. They were just wonderful. Have never come across such true gentleman .. they are truly an asset to their company. I truly advise anyone to call them. This company and men are the best in Brevard..

Vivian
Cape Canaveral, Fl

Thursday, April 30, 2015

They came out and bid for a major repair. Franco, Wes and the other guys on the crew were great. Did a very good job and the price was good.. Will recommend to anyone I know that need HVAC work..
Thanks guys....

Will Ratliff
Cocoa, FL

Monday, March 30, 2015

Professional, Dependable and Honest Company

We just wanted to take the time to share how totally satisfied with all of the work that Brevard Cooling and Heating has recently done for us, from duct repair to meet all FPL requirements to the total replacement of the heating and cooling system in our home. From the Service Rep, Franco, who helped us plan and cost the work to the technicians, Eric and Pete, who explained what they were doing every step of the way, it was a very professional and painless experience...we would definitely recommend them for their professional and affordable work.
Carol and Allan Herwig

C. Herwig
Melbourne, Fl

Friday, January 02, 2015

TempStar Annual Warranty Maintenance

Brevard Cooling & Heating performed my annual warranty maintenance on my Temp-star AC Unit because the original company that did my installation had gone out of business.

The technician arrived right on time and was very professional and courteous. During his inspection of the unit, he diagnosed two serious deficiencies in the the unit's operation that was causing the unit to run at very low efficiency. These deficiencies were the result of wiring errors made during it's original installation two years ago. The technician took the time to explain the problems to me and made the necessary repairs at no additional charge. He then contacted the Temp-star company to verify that my unit had been properly registered for its warranty. The technician was very knowledgeable and highly professional. I was extremely pleased with this service and will definitely call upon this company again for any A/C service issues.

Stephen H.
Melbourne, Fl

Friday, October 25, 2013

Great Company!

Brevard Cooling put in my new air and this statement is not only true, they go the extra mile. Every one that works for them as stated are highly skilled and professional at all times but they also have a work ethic that I have never seen. Great company.

Judy M.
Melbourne, Fl

Thursday, June 27, 2013

"Great Company With Godly Values..."

What a great company with Godly values. I recommend Brevard Cooling and Heating!

Gary M.
Cocoa, Fl

Thursday, June 27, 2013

"THE BEST IN BREVARD!!!"

This is the only company you should call for all your cooling/heating issues! They are simply "THE BEST IN BREVARD!!!" They have put in 2 systems for me in 2 of my homes and I am completely satisfied! I highly recommend them! They are Honest, Reliable, Reasonable, and do outstanding work! The office staff and technicians are very friendly and they know what they are doing! I can't say enough about how satisfied I am with this company and their customer service. They are a family owned business and treat their customers like family too! A+++ 5***** Call them, you will not be disappointed!

Lisa A.
Cocoa, Fl

Monday, June 24, 2013

Simply WONDERFUL!

WONDERFUL........ I will always keep Brevard Heating and Cooling as my A/C service carrier.

Celinda J.
Rockledge, Fl

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Four Ton Amana Installation

Replace existing A/C unit with 4 ton Amana, cleaned and resealed ductwork.
John was very punctual and professional. He took the time to explain all our options and listened and addressed our concerns. As promised, the installation crew stayed until the work was completed and everything cleaned up. While installing the new air handler one of the crew accidentally hit the safety on the hot water heater and it began leaking. Chad took care of the dripping by replacing the existing safety and then connecting it to the outside piping that was not done when the hot water heater was originally installed several years ago. He made it right. Brevard Heating and Cooling went above and beyond just getting the job done. I would definitely use Brevard Heating and Cooling in the future and would highly recommend them to others looking for a new air conditioning unit.

Ron K.
Titusville, Fl

Friday, April 26, 2013

Great Job... Honest...

Showed up as scheduled, removed and replaced one unit per day. There were a few punch list items I noticed but before I could check it all out they called and said that one of the units was 16 seer and I paid for 18 and as soon as the correct unit came in they would schedule the replacement. At this time I indicated there were 3 or 4 items, cosmetic, that they needed to address. A few days late they scheduled the install and Chad came this time and all of my concerns were taken care of. They are professional, neat, and did a great job. It has only been a couple of weeks all is working well. I got a check from Brevard, the paperwork on the correct unit gave me and a FPL credit of $155 more than they calculated so they sent it to me. ie, Honest.

James O.
Merritt Island, Fl

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Excellent Service!

Excellent service! Excellent service! I've had them come out to repair my AC unit twice and really appreciated the over-and-above service they provided (special thanks to AC Specialist Ben). They were not only professional, but also provided helpful information and patiently explained things when I had questions. I highly recommend this company!

Rolonda
Melbourne, Fl

Monday, December 31, 2012

Installed New Amana 18 seer

Installed new Amana 18 seer unit inside and out. All 3 guys showed up on time Very courteous and answered all questions. They changed all the copper tubing, drain, and thermostat wire that was running in a chase inside to the outside. Other contractors wanted to charge extra to change it.At the end they showed us how it should be maintained and what to look for. They gave us a 10-10-10 year guarantee while other contractors wanted to give a 10-1-1.

James D.
Palm Bay, Fl

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Honest Professionals...

Had 3 heating and air units replaced. The service tech was honest as to what needed immediate replacement and what could wait. We elected to replace all at once.

Everything was completed as promised on time and at the quoted price. They did a great job cleaning up after, and stayed late to get the job completed as promised.

James H.
Satellite Beach, Fl

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

This Company is AWESOME!

I could not be happier! From my request for an estimate through installation, this company was awesome. The sales person was extremely knowledgeable and explained several options. The installation crew was top notch, very professional, on time and did an excellent job. Quality product, fair price, excellent service. I would highly recommend this company.

Ron G.
Cocoa, Fl

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Woke up to a HOT house....

Woke up to a hot house and being new to the area wasn't sure who to call. Happened to have the Safari flyer and there were 3 air conditioning repair companies advertised. Checked out their websites and was drawn to Brevard Cooling & Heating. Called at 9:40am and was told they had availability at 1-pm. Explained over the phone what the possible charges could be if I needed refrigerant. As the morning went on and the house got hotter, I was praying for the afternoon. How excited I was when a call came at 12:04 that they were on their way. By 12:45, the a/c was cooling with only a service charge. Technician was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend this company.

Donna D.
Merritt Island, Fl

Saturday, July 14, 2012

We wanted to write a special note regarding the excellent work provided by Jessica and Cory. Their concern for superior customer service and quick response to our A/C problem could not have been better. Please accept our gratitude for a job well done.

Glenn & Susan Larsen
Melbourne, FL

Monday, November 30, -0001

We are very pleased to have our new air conditioner
which was installed on Tuesday, September 26th.
The two gentlemen were very professional
and precise. Thank you Daniel and Anthony
for a great job. We are very happy with your work.

Keith & Paula Partlow
Cocoa, FL

Monday, November 30, -0001

Schedule Service
321-757-9008

We're Available 7 Days a Week

Please let us know what day and time work best for you and we'll do our very best to accommodate your schedule.

Fields marked with are required


CLOSE